Contact

Get in touch with us

Should you contact us outside our reach, we will get back to you within 24 hours.
We speak German, English, Turkish, Spanish and Bosnian.

Phone

We are at your disposal at the following number:

 49 5241 224977-0

WhatsApp

We are also actively supporting you through WhatsApp:

49 179 4351072
or
49 160 94422981

E-mail

Would you prefer it in writing?


Then simply send us an e-mail
(mail@edofood.de) or use our contact form below.

We look forward to your enquiry.

Contact Form

Opening hours / Availability

You can reach us at the following times:
(In urgent cases outside our opening hours, please use the telephone number or WhatsApp)

Mo – Fr:
07:30 – 17:00 hours

Sa – Su:
closed

Adress and Directions

Please call us in advance to schedule an appointment.
Sufficient parking space is available for free in the immediate vicinity.

James-Watt Street 10
33334 Gütersloh
Deutschland

Directions

Our Team

There are number of instructions to be followed at the time of refilling an inket cartridge. So whenever your printer ink runs dry you need to follow the below steps for inkjet cartridge refill.

Edin Caber

Finance &
Controlling

Tel.: 05241 224 977-7
E-Mail: e.caber@edofood.de
Mobile: 0049 173 970 1690

Dzenan Dzanko

Purchase & Sale

Poland & Former Yugoslavia

Tel.: 05241 224 977-5
E-Mail: d.dzanko@edofood.de
Mobile: 0049 160 944 229 81

Oguz Yildiz

Purchase & Sale

Portugal, Spain & Bulgaria, Greece, Türkiye

Tel.: 05241 224 977- 9
E-Mail: o.yildiz@edofood.de
Mobile: 0049 179 435 1072

Joalina Fust

Quality Management

Tel.: 05241 224 977- 3
E-Mail: qm@edofood.de
Mobile: 0049 160 924 682 72

Samija Dzanko

Logistics & Marketing

Tel.: 05241 224 977-4
E-Mail: logistics@edofood.de

Felix Sudenfeld

Sales representative

Tel.: 02572 951 501
E-Mail: f.sudenfeld@edofood.de
Mobile: 0049 152 530 059 72

Burcin Bozkurt

EDO FOOD Türkiye

E-Mail: b.bozkurt@edofood.de

Contact Form

Personal data is only collected if you provide this information voluntarily within this contact form or if you send it to us by e-mail. Insofar as you have provided us with personal data – e.g. within a form or by e-mail – we will only use it for the intended purpose, e.g. to answer your enquiry.

Call Now Button